Reviews For NW Indiana

NWI Baths (NorthWest Indiana) is the area’s leading bathroom remodeling, baths, and shower specialist serving Northwest Indiana and the Chicagoland Region. We specialize in 1 day bath installations & bath renovations. From new installations to replacements, we have you covered!
Home » Reviews

NWI Bath Reviews

NWI Baths IconNWI Baths

5123 East 81st Avenue, Merrillville

4.7 86 reviews

  • Avatar Thomas F. Evans ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Very professional work and a great staff. Highly recommend NWI Baths. From the sales representative to the office staff to the installation crew … all were very courteous and professional. The quality of the product is top of the line … More and the choices of color and style are very contemporary. If you're thinking about a tub replacement or a complete bathroom remodel, I highly recommend that you call NWI Baths for a free estimate … it's free!
  • Avatar Marcella Meyer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I would give 10 stars if I could. I am EXTREMELY happy with my bathroom remodel. I wasn’t sure of what to expect since this wasn’t one of the big, national companies. But they were fantastic! They were very open about the process. They … More kept in touch, and the products came in much more quickly than they had estimated.
    I financed through the company they work with, Service Financial (I’ve used them in the past). The financing was applied for online but didn’t go through until after the job was complete and I informed them that the work was done properly.
    The installer was excellent, and went above and beyond with the details to make sure everything was the way I wanted it; from placement of shelves to height of the valve since it was a bathtub conversion. He finished the edges where it met the walls perfectly.
    My husband is a stickler for cleanliness and he was grumpy afterward, knowing he would have to clean up the garage where they were cutting the panels. He came back in the house with a look of shock. The construction helper who was doing clean-up had done such a perfect job, that he didn’t have to touch anything.
    Great job!
  • Avatar Jim McPhee ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great experience start to finish. Crew was on time, professional, and responsive to all of my questions. Crew made every effort to minimize dust seeping into adjacent master bedroom. Job completed when promised. Very pleased with the … More entire experience.
  • Avatar Sharon Weiss ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    We are so happy with this company. They replaced the bathtub in our main bathroom upstairs and it is beautiful. The installation crew went above and beyond during the entire process. Everyone from the sales woman to the customer service … More representative to the installers were fantastic to work with. We highly recommend this company. We can't say enough about the great job everyone did.
  • Avatar Michael Harrigan ★★★★★ a month ago
    Alex and Gus did a fabulous job. They arrived when promised and were very friendly. We were impressed how clean they kept the work area and the hallway leading to it from outside. The end result is a beautiful shower. Now my work begins … More to remodel the rest of the bathroom to match.
  • Avatar Robert Wagman ★★★★★ a month ago
    Courteous, professional installers from start to finish. Did all of the demo and removed while insuring cleanliness. Answered all of my questions and maintained quality workmanship throughout the entire install.i would highly recommend … More Zeller to anyone interested in quality work
  • Avatar Justin ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Fantastic communication throughout the experience. Professional company and did a great job with installing our new tub and vinyl walls. If we ever need work like this done in the future, they will get our business.
  • Avatar Kachia Turner ★★★★★ a year ago
    My tub to shower conversion is exquisite! The customer service we received from inception to end was top tier. Al and Luis did a marvelous job. They were very punctual and professional. Good hearted gentlemen. They finished the job in a … More timely manner. We encountered a little bit of a discrepancy with the design because our bathroom is old and some measurements were off. However, that was resolved in a very professional, courteous, and efficient manner. Thank you to everyone at NWI baths! You guys are amazing!!
  • Avatar John Rehmer ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Alyssa in customer service was very personable and helpful. The two men who came to do the installation definitely knew what they were doing and they were very polite and accommodating. They let me take pictures of the project at different … More points in time during the day
  • Avatar Kelsey Kometz ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Our new bath is absolutely stunning. Two small hiccups, but customer service and installation crew were right on it to make everything right. The installation crew was the BEST! kept everything clean and was very careful. Very professional … More and answered every question.
  • Avatar Sharon Stafford ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excellent work done for my shower installation. The job was beautifully done the workers cleaned up after themselves and they were very professional
  • Avatar Susan Anderson Rivera ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Denim, Ed and Raymond was FABULOUS and I would definitely hire them again and again 🤩🤩
  • Avatar Meg Reynolds ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    This company kept me informed during the entire process. When they scheduled the install date, they were here right on time, and were even done a little early!!! Everyone we dealt with was very professional, respectful, and courteous. I … More will absolutely use them again, and will tell everyone I know about this company!! They made it very easy to get this project done!!
  • Avatar Krista Peyton ★★★★ 9 months ago
    Overall they did a great job replacing our bathtub, shower walls and fixtures! Alyssa was very helpful when we ran into an issue after installation. Our new tub did not meet our existing flooring so they had to come back out and do some … More patch work to seal the bottom of our new tub. The caulking is a little messy/uneven but overall we like our new bath and shower. They were great at communicating with us every step of the way!
  • Avatar Patricia Holman ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I had a tub to shower remodel on my bathroom. My bathroom looks BEAUTIFUL. The whole remodel went smooth with very nice workmanship. I will definitely use them again for any future projects.

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 85 reviews)

In love with my new shower & bathtub !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2023

Alyssa their representative who first came out to fill out the paper work was friendly and very informative. Came to our home with real samples of the replacement items. The appointment was made at my convenience both date and time. The workers Al and Gus both worked well together. Not once did I hear any arguing or get impatient with one another. From the beginning Al asked us for any questions that we might have and answered them and set us with peace of mind. They were professional, courteous, and pleasant. Came in on time. Finished the job in one day. Cleaned up in between projects to the very end. They laid down work covers over my wooden floors to protect from scratches. Yes I highly recommend Zellers NWI Baths. Both my husband and I are very satisfied with the completed work.

Elsa and Rudy Gonzalez

Fantastic communication throughout the experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Professional company and did a great job with installing our new tub and vinyl walls. If we ever need work like this done in the future, they will get our business.

Justin

Denim, Ed and Raymond was FABULOUS

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 30, 2023

Denim, Ed and Raymond was FABULOUS and I would definitely hire them again and again 🤩🤩

Susan Anderson Rivera

Quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2023

Shower install only!

Bill

Great product, installed in one day

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 28, 2023

Very happy with the quality.

Park Kingery

Great experience start to finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 28, 2023

Crew was on time, professional, and responsive to all of my questions. Crew made every effort to minimize dust seeping into adjacent master bedroom. Job completed when promised. Very pleased with the entire experience.

Jim McPhee

Very Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 26, 2023

Very Professional and Great Work!!

David Villalpando

Remodeled my bathtub

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 7, 2023

Remodeled my bathtub and shower and did a great job

Terrence Crossley

Remodeled my bathtub

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2023

Remodeled my bathtub and shower and did a great job

Terrence Crossley

I would give 10 stars if I could

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 3, 2023

I am EXTREMELY happy with my bathroom remodel. I wasn’t sure of what to expect since this wasn’t one of the big, national companies. But they were fantastic! They were very open about the process. They kept in touch, and the products came in much more quickly than they had estimated.

I financed through the company they work with, Service Financial (I’ve used them in the past). The financing was applied for online but didn’t go through until after the job was complete and I informed them that the work was done properly.

The installer was excellent, and went above and beyond with the details to make sure everything was the way I wanted it; from placement of shelves to height of the valve since it was a bathtub conversion. He finished the edges where it met the walls perfectly.

My husband is a stickler for cleanliness and he was grumpy afterward, knowing he would have to clean up the garage where they were cutting the panels. He came back in the house with a look of shock. The construction helper who was doing clean-up had done such a perfect job, that he didn’t have to touch anything.

Great job!

Marcella Meyer

The guys did a very nice professional job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 29, 2023

The guys did a very nice professional job in a timely manner. And it looks just great.!

Terry Pyrkowski

Quality work and materials

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2023

Quality work and materials, job well done, recommend them for your job to be done

Mark G Welch

I had a tub to shower remodel on my bathroom.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2023

My bathroom looks BEAUTIFUL. The whole remodel went smooth with very nice workmanship. I will definitely use them again for any future projects.

Patricia Holman

This company kept me informed during the entire process

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 3, 2023

When they scheduled the install date, they were here right on time, and were even done a little early!!! Everyone we dealt with was very professional, respectful, and courteous. I will absolutely use them again, and will tell everyone I know about this company!! They made it very easy to get this project done!!

Meg Reynolds

I had a shower stall installed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 3, 2023

They completed the job on time and cleaned up so it was left spotless They did excellent job and hauled all the old bathtub away. I am very satisfied with the work that was done

Diane Green

The two workers were very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 2, 2023

The two workers were very professional and did a great job and a complete clean up when the job was done

Homer Howard

Our new bath is absolutely stunning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2023

Two small hiccups, but customer service and installation crew were right on it to make everything right. The installation crew was the BEST! kept everything clean and was very careful. Very professional and answered every question.

Kelsey Kometz

My bath tub dreams have came true thanks to Zeller NWI Baths!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2023

I couldn’t be happier ❤️Being a first time home owner to an older house I was a bit hesitant at first. Everyone here made sure to make me feel comfortable, and they were so professional. I can’t believe it only took one day!

Jillian Gauna

Zeller did a great job on our new shower..

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2023

Zeller did a great job on our new shower..very excited to have a better shower in place for our family!

Jennifer Ensign

We love our new, GORGEOUS, shower remodel!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2023

We love our new, GORGEOUS, shower remodel!

Angie Navarro

Excellent work done for my shower installation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2023

The job was beautifully done the workers cleaned up after themselves and they were very professional

Sharon Stafford

We couldn’t be happier!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2023

My grandmother purchased a walk-in tub with all the works from this company. Chromatherapy, aromatherapy, jets, and the beautiful Arctic Ice walls! It really pops against the chrome fixtures. This tub has really increased her living quality and accessibility at home, and we’re so grateful to NWI Baths for providing us with their knowledge and professionalism!

Alyssa Moulesong

Overall they did a great job replacing our bathtub, shower walls and fixtures!

Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 20, 2023

Alyssa was very helpful when we ran into an issue after installation. Our new tub did not meet our existing flooring so they had to come back out and do some patch work to seal the bottom of our new tub. The caulking is a little messy/uneven but overall we like our new bath and shower. They were great at communicating with us every step of the way!

Krista Peyton

Highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2023

I highly recommend this company They were so courteous, professional and affordable! I love the fact that their staff was so efficient

Paige miller

We were very pleased with the service and pricing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2023

Installers were very professional and friendly.

La Shawn Cook

thank you so much we love our new tub !!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2023

I was a little nervous having someone come in my house but they made it such an easy and reassuring process

Cecelia Utter

I Highly recommend!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2023

They came in and got the job done in a timely manner, they were very resourceful and the installation job was great

Marissa Horta

Alyssa in customer service was very personable and helpful.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2023

The two men who came to do the installation definitely knew what they were doing and they were very polite and accommodating. They let me take pictures of the project at different points in time during the day

John Rehmer

Nice job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2023

Kept things very clean. Very happy with the way it turned out

Patti Leininger

New Shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2022

NWI Bath Tub to Shower conversion. I live in Hobart, Indiana and NWI Bath came and three days totally changed my bathroom. The work they did was very good and

Al, the installer was very good my bathroom looks great. I would give AL five stars. I can’t praise the Quaitly enough.

Gregory N. Bowen

We LOVE our new shower and bath systems!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2022

NWI baths hit it out of the ballpark with our 2 shower and tub replacements! Our tub and shower update to an acrylic product is high quality and absolutely beautiful! Al’s installation work is impeccable! He is very thorough from start to finish. Al made sure we were involved with all decisions about plumbing and accessory placements (shelves/bar/etc). He and his assistant were always polite, left the work areas clean and protected their travel area in our home. We really can’t say enough about how awesome the whole installation experience was. Our first contact was with Ross, who helped us pick our bathroom options with his product knowledge and experience. Then came the coordination with Alyssa, who scheduled our install, ordered our product, answered additional questions and even helped with shower head ideas. Financing has been an easy process as well (thank you Kathy!). Alyssa had us scheduled and ready to run smoothly. After this wonderful experience, we decided to replace our third shower with NWI Bath. We would give more stars if we could!! Update: the third shower system turned out just as beautiful as the first two!! We are so happy with choosing Zeller NWI Baths!! We recommend them to all!!

Sean and Donna Trost

Tear down of old tub/shower and install new shower.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 5, 2022

Tear down of old tub/shower and install new shower.

Robert Backe

We recommend them to all!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2022

NWI baths hit it out of the ballpark with our 2 shower and tub replacements! Our tub and shower update to an acrylic product is high quality and absolutely beautiful! Al’s installation work is impeccable! He is very thorough from start to finish. Al made sure we were involved with all decisions about plumbing and accessory placements (shelves/bar/etc). He and his assistant were always polite, left the work areas clean and protected their travel area in our home. We really can’t say enough about how awesome the whole installation experience was. Our first contact was with Ross, who helped us pick our bathroom options with his product knowledge and experience. Then came the coordination with Alyssa, who scheduled our install, ordered our product, answered additional questions and even helped with shower head ideas. Financing has been an easy process as well. Alyssa had it all setup and ready to run smoothly. After this wonderful experience, we decided to replace our third shower with NWI Bath. We would give more stars if we could!! Update: the third shower system turned out just as beautiful as the first two!! We are so happy with choosing Zeller NWI Baths!! We recommend them to all!!

Donna Trost

Great experience and the staff was very helpful and professional.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Great experience and the staff was very helpful and professional. I would like to give a extra thanks to my installer Al and Kathy for making my process nice and easy.

Dave Andeda

They did a beautiful job and it looks beautiful!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2022

They were very professional, let me know everything they were doing and why. They did a beautiful job and it looks beautiful!!

Nancy Webb-Jasin

A great company do do business with.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2022

A great company do do business with.

Dale Houchin

5 star

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 2, 2022

5 star

Angela Tomko

It was fate that I stumbled upon such a great company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2022

It was fate that I stumbled upon such a great company.

Kathryn Healey

It looks beautiful, so much better than before.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 23, 2022

The bathtub was replaced by a shower and done very professionally by Al. It looks beautiful, so much better than before.

Marcia Eckstein

Al was the best installer. I highly recommend him.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2022

Al was the best installer. I highly recommend him.

Tina Bobos

I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting their bath remodeled!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 2, 2022

The workmanship is awesome! I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting their bath remodeled! I am over the moon happy with my new step in shower!!! Thank you NWI Bath and AL! I can’t wait to take my first shower in my new shower!!!!

Edith Robinson

Happy with the color chosen & work was very professional. ??

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2022

Very happy & satisfied with the remodeling done in the bathroom. We had the bath tub removed & now only have a shower. Happy with the color chosen & work was very professional. ??

Linda Lopez

They did excellent work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2022

Very professional and polite installer. They did excellent work.

Erik W

VERY HAPPY!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2022

Al, our installer, was fantastic. He was courteous, profession, and cleaned up all the mess of our replacements. We had 1970’s fiberglass tub/showers removed and replaced with shower in one bath and tub/shower in other. VERY HAPPY!

Lisa Z.

Beautiful job!?

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2022

Beautiful job!?

Guadalupe L.

10000% recommend!!!!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2022

These guys were amazing from Start to Finish. Professional, but not pushy. Listened to my needs and concerns. Explained exactly what I was getting, and the value. They were so clean and tidy during demolition day all the way to final installation. I knew I could go cheaper DIY at Home depot but I didn’t want to go thru the replacement process a year down the road because of cheap materials either. 10000% recommend!!!!!!!

Dawn R

Wonderful experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2022

Our installation expert was Adam. His work was excellent, fast and extremely professional. There were a few issues and he was able to solve the problems and kept our project on schedule. Everyone’s been wonderful through this experience. Thank you to everyone involved!

Jannet G.

Shower shines!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Brad was GREAT. Our new shower was done with professionalism, cleaned as he went. No mess after he left. Our SHOWER unbelievable IT IS BEAUTIFUL. LOVE IT. Shower shines!!

A P

Very professional, courteous, and efficient!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2022

My tub to shower conversion is exquisite! The customer service we received from inception to end was top tier. Al and Luis did a marvelous job. They were very punctual and professional. Good-hearted gentlemen. They finished the job in a timely manner. We encountered a little bit of a discrepancy with the design because our bathroom is old and some measurements were off. However, that was resolved in a very professional, courteous, and efficient manner. Thank you to everyone at NWI baths! You guys are amazing!!

Kachia T

Great Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 11, 2022

I have nothing bad to say about this company I would deffintely use them again. The installer arrived on time every day was very very pleasant to be around. He was proud of the work he does did not take any short cuts. Brad made sure every part fit perfect and was installed right. After the tear out of the bathtub and shower he said that a wall needed to be built without calling the company he just built and continued the installation. We are very happy with the entire job and would recommend them to anyone. We had no additional cost for the wall. My German Shepard (who we didn’t have to crate) and us very happy with Brad and entire installation and even the cleanup. Great company and fantastic installers.

dennis kopman

So happy!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2022

They were very professional and do great work. I would definitely recommend, I’m so happy with the work

Katie Parojcic

nice staff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2022

I had a new walk-in shower installed by NWI Bath. My installers were Al and Louis. They did a beautiful job. Al’s workmanship is outstanding and very precise! Everyone that I delt with at NWI Bath was very helpful, nice and polite. I would definitely recommend them.

Earleen Stephens

NWI Baths were very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2022

NWI Baths were very professional from sales rep to installers. The bath/shower unit and blocked window is exactly what we were hoping for.

Jim Horgash

FANTASTIC

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2022

We had a new tub and walls installed! Looks fabulous . Our installers Al and Luis were FANTASTIC. Very respectful, friendly, clean and knowledgeable. This was an excellent experience and would use their services again!

Jane C

I’m so pleased

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2021

The contractor who did my tub to shower installation was excellent!! He cleaned up and was very detail oriented. I’m so pleased

Unicorn Cupcake

Thank you so much!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2021

We are amazed at our new master bathroom! Great service from start to finish. Outstanding workmanship from the installers!!! Thank you so much!! EVERYONE!!!!

Shelly Van Lew

5 Stars

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2021

5 Stars!!

albertine yarber

I would highly recommend Zeller

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2021

I was very happy with my patio door that was installed. Zeller was very helpful with updates during the whole process especially during the supply disruptions. I would highly recommend Zeller

Mark Kowal

Positive: Professionalism

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Service: Remodeling

Positive: Professionalism

lori martinez

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Cathleen Miller

Great work, team!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2020

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2020

Loved the product, Very Friendly and accommodating and did their best through the COVID-19 Pandemic

Scott W

Amazing Job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2020

The team did an amazing job with my bath replacement and installation. From start to finish they guided me through the entire process. I love my new bathtub!!!

Tammy J

Very pleased

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2020

We were very pleased with the way our bathroom has turned out. The crew came at the time they said, went right to work. They worked without taking any breaks and cleaned up when they were done. The walls clean up very easily and always looks like it was just done.

Carol B

Very affordable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2020

The price was right. The installer was professional and left no trace that he was here. The results, even a year later are perfect.

Doran L

As promised

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2020

After things got rolling the job went very well and done as promised and on time. Very easy people to work with.

Skip M

Very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2020

The work was done very professionally and they did outstanding job cleaning up when finished. We recommend to any considering a bathroom project.

Jim H

Finished results were superb

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2020

From the sales professionals, customer service, installers, and the finished results, everything ran smoothly. The installation itself was finished in 1 morning and 24 hours of sealing time to cure later, I have a gorgeous new bathroom that looks more than what I paid for, dries quickly, & the best part is so easy to clean. I’m so satisfied with the process and appreciate this company for adding to the ease of my daily life.

Aileen O

I recommend this company for its service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 20, 2020

I recommend this company for its service. Their quick response to my initial request for an estimate, to their thorough explanation of the product, to their excellent customer service made this a pleasant experience. The wait time for product delivery and installation was short and the installers were in and out in no time!

Adrienne G

Very professional!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2020

Starting from initial sales representative, the representative was very helpful in providing cost-effective options. Provided detailed info on color options. The installation person was on-time and installed with excellent quality.

Charles M

Exception experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2020

Exceptional experience -beginning with the one day installation and ongoing whenever I have a question or request. Everyone has been very pleasant, responsive and helpful. We have second bathroom we are planning to remodel in the future and when the time comes, I will be contacting them again.

Cheryl M

Basement bathroom

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2020

We remodeled our basement bathroom and we have been getting raves from all of our friends on how nice it looks. The installer did an excellent job. Friendly company to work with.

Mariyln C

Could not be happier

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 20, 2020

We could not be happier with our tub to shower conversion! From the beginning to the end, it was remarkable. The installer was so polite and easy to have around and, a year later, the finished product is still as beautiful as the first day. We LOVE it!

Kathy K

Right on time

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2020

The salesman was right on time for our apt, and took all the time needed to answer our question. So after some looking around we decided to move ahead, Well like any other job there was a few design changes which they were happy to help us with. well the material was ordered and an install date was made. The workman showed up on time and did a great job. There was some sheet rock problems that didn’t fall under the scope of our contract but they resolved them at no extra cost and we were really pleased. would we endorse them to others the answer is yes. Good work good people.

Bruce Z

Very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2020

Awesome company to work with!! Flexible schedule, great opportunity to further your people skills along with amazing experiences with the co-workers and management! For anyone determined and open to a new challenge!

Desiree M

Professional and excellent craftsmen

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 3, 2020

Crew was very professional and polite.Excellent workmanship, product was excellent quality. Overall everything that was done was the best by far.

Russell M

SO HAPPY!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 22, 2020

We were so happy with the installation of our new tub liner. It was installed by a professional who knew from experience how to install properly. A year and a half later, it still looks like it was just done. We love our new tub and the ease of cleaning it!

Jill R

Replacement bath

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2020

I had the bathtub replaced in my guest bathroom and then a second shower replaced 6 months later. Good job both times, and the units still look brand new. Installers were neat and on time. Good experience overall

Mike J

Beautiful bathroom

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 3, 2020

WOW! What a beautiful thing they did to my bathroom. I absolutely love it.

Steven C

Absolutely excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 26, 2020

It was the best experience! All our work was done in 1 day and they did a fabulous job, had a little minor problem and they were right on it and got it fixed. I certainly would use them again!

John B

Perfect fit for small shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 24, 2020

We recently had a small corner shower replaced. The area that could be used for a new shower was not large enough for showers that are available in any of the big box or retail stores. They came out and measured the area and installed a perfect fitting shower stall that is fantastic in looks and functionality.

Mike J

Done in just over a day

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2020

Work was done in just over a day. We discovered a couple of errors in the design of equipment they brought, they replaced immediately and without any hassle. Their service people were absolutely excellent and helpful.

Arlene R

Helpful designers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 19, 2020

Once the salesman came out and looked at our bathrooms, 2 full and 1 1/2 bath, he told us what could be done to renew them. The fun began! They did what they said they where going to do. The man that did the work was very polite,knowledgeable and professional. All 3 of the bathrooms turned out beautiful! And the price was very reasonable for 3 baths. I’m very pleased with the end result. I would recommend them to others.

Mary G

Great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 12, 2020

Did a great job and completed on time, well satisfied.

Jim F

Good experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 4, 2020

Good experience, friendly and efficient team installed. Left bathroom clean, removing all debris from their work. Highly recommend .

Robyn E

Other Remodeling Services
Serving NW Indiana

Leave a review

HIghly Recommended!

5/5
Offer Ends Soon! 01-01-2024
$1,000 OFF

OR

As Low As $89 Per Month*
*See Representative for Details