Reviews For NW Indiana

NWI Baths (NorthWest Indiana) is the area’s leading bathroom remodeling, baths, and shower specialist serving Northwest Indiana and the Chicagoland Region. We specialize in 1 day bath installations & bath renovations. From new installations to replacements, we have you covered!
Home » Reviews

NWI Bath Reviews

 

Did you have a 5-star experience with us?

 


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 49 reviews)

5 star

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2022

5 star

Angela Tomko

It was fate that I stumbled upon such a great company.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2022

It was fate that I stumbled upon such a great company.

Kathryn Healey

It looks beautiful, so much better than before.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

The bathtub was replaced by a shower and done very professionally by Al. It looks beautiful, so much better than before.

Marcia Eckstein

Al was the best installer. I highly recommend him.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2022

Al was the best installer. I highly recommend him.

Tina Bobos

I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting their bath remodeled!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2022

The workmanship is awesome! I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting their bath remodeled! I am over the moon happy with my new step in shower!!! Thank you NWI Bath and AL! I can’t wait to take my first shower in my new shower!!!!

Edith Robinson

Happy with the color chosen & work was very professional. 🙂🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2022

Very happy & satisfied with the remodeling done in the bathroom. We had the bath tub removed & now only have a shower. Happy with the color chosen & work was very professional. 🙂🙂

Linda Lopez

They did excellent work.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2022

Very professional and polite installer. They did excellent work.

Erik W

VERY HAPPY!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2022

Al, our installer, was fantastic. He was courteous, profession, and cleaned up all the mess of our replacements. We had 1970’s fiberglass tub/showers removed and replaced with shower in one bath and tub/shower in other. VERY HAPPY!

Lisa Z.

Beautiful job!💜

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

Beautiful job!💜

Guadalupe L.

10000% recommend!!!!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

These guys were amazing from Start to Finish. Professional, but not pushy. Listened to my needs and concerns. Explained exactly what I was getting, and the value. They were so clean and tidy during demolition day all the way to final installation. I knew I could go cheaper DIY at Home depot but I didn’t want to go thru the replacement process a year down the road because of cheap materials either. 10000% recommend!!!!!!!

Dawn R

Wonderful experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2022

Our installation expert was Adam. His work was excellent, fast and extremely professional. There were a few issues and he was able to solve the problems and kept our project on schedule. Everyone’s been wonderful through this experience. Thank you to everyone involved!

Jannet G.

Shower shines!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Brad was GREAT. Our new shower was done with professionalism, cleaned as he went. No mess after he left. Our SHOWER unbelievable IT IS BEAUTIFUL. LOVE IT. Shower shines!!

A P

Very professional, courteous, and efficient!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2022

My tub to shower conversion is exquisite! The customer service we received from inception to end was top tier. Al and Luis did a marvelous job. They were very punctual and professional. Good-hearted gentlemen. They finished the job in a timely manner. We encountered a little bit of a discrepancy with the design because our bathroom is old and some measurements were off. However, that was resolved in a very professional, courteous, and efficient manner. Thank you to everyone at NWI baths! You guys are amazing!!

Kachia T

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

I have nothing bad to say about this company I would deffintely use them again. The installer arrived on time every day was very very pleasant to be around. He was proud of the work he does did not take any short cuts. Brad made sure every part fit perfect and was installed right. After the tear out of the bathtub and shower he said that a wall needed to be built without calling the company he just built and continued the installation. We are very happy with the entire job and would recommend them to anyone. We had no additional cost for the wall. My German Shepard (who we didn’t have to crate) and us very happy with Brad and entire installation and even the cleanup. Great company and fantastic installers.

dennis kopman

So happy!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

They were very professional and do great work. I would definitely recommend, I’m so happy with the work

Katie Parojcic

nice staff

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2022

I had a new walk-in shower installed by NWI Bath. My installers were Al and Louis. They did a beautiful job. Al’s workmanship is outstanding and very precise! Everyone that I delt with at NWI Bath was very helpful, nice and polite. I would definitely recommend them.

Earleen Stephens

NWI Baths were very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

NWI Baths were very professional from sales rep to installers. The bath/shower unit and blocked window is exactly what we were hoping for.

Jim Horgash

FANTASTIC

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

We had a new tub and walls installed! Looks fabulous . Our installers Al and Luis were FANTASTIC. Very respectful, friendly, clean and knowledgeable. This was an excellent experience and would use their services again!

Jane C

I’m so pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2021

The contractor who did my tub to shower installation was excellent!! He cleaned up and was very detail oriented. I’m so pleased

Unicorn Cupcake

Thank you so much!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

We are amazed at our new master bathroom! Great service from start to finish. Outstanding workmanship from the installers!!! Thank you so much!! EVERYONE!!!!

Shelly Van Lew

5 Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

5 Stars!!

albertine yarber

I would highly recommend Zeller

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2021

I was very happy with my patio door that was installed. Zeller was very helpful with updates during the whole process especially during the supply disruptions. I would highly recommend Zeller

Mark Kowal

Positive: Professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Service: Remodeling
Positive: Professionalism

lori martinez

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Cathleen Miller

Great work, team!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2020

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2020

Loved the product, Very Friendly and accommodating and did their best through the COVID-19 Pandemic

Scott W

Amazing Job

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2020

The team did an amazing job with my bath replacement and installation. From start to finish they guided me through the entire process. I love my new bathtub!!!

Tammy J

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

We were very pleased with the way our bathroom has turned out. The crew came at the time they said, went right to work. They worked without taking any breaks and cleaned up when they were done. The walls clean up very easily and always looks like it was just done.

Carol B

Very affordable

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2020

The price was right. The installer was professional and left no trace that he was here. The results, even a year later are perfect.

Doran L

As promised

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

After things got rolling the job went very well and done as promised and on time. Very easy people to work with.

Skip M

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2020

The work was done very professionally and they did outstanding job cleaning up when finished. We recommend to any considering a bathroom project.

Jim H

Finished results were superb

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2020

From the sales professionals, customer service, installers, and the finished results, everything ran smoothly. The installation itself was finished in 1 morning and 24 hours of sealing time to cure later, I have a gorgeous new bathroom that looks more than what I paid for, dries quickly, & the best part is so easy to clean. I’m so satisfied with the process and appreciate this company for adding to the ease of my daily life.

Aileen O

I recommend this company for its service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2020

I recommend this company for its service. Their quick response to my initial request for an estimate, to their thorough explanation of the product, to their excellent customer service made this a pleasant experience. The wait time for product delivery and installation was short and the installers were in and out in no time!

Adrienne G

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

Starting from initial sales representative, the representative was very helpful in providing cost-effective options. Provided detailed info on color options. The installation person was on-time and installed with excellent quality.

Charles M

Exception experience

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2020

Exceptional experience -beginning with the one day installation and ongoing whenever I have a question or request. Everyone has been very pleasant, responsive and helpful. We have second bathroom we are planning to remodel in the future and when the time comes, I will be contacting them again.

Cheryl M

Basement bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2020

We remodeled our basement bathroom and we have been getting raves from all of our friends on how nice it looks. The installer did an excellent job. Friendly company to work with.

Mariyln C

Could not be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2020

We could not be happier with our tub to shower conversion! From the beginning to the end, it was remarkable. The installer was so polite and easy to have around and, a year later, the finished product is still as beautiful as the first day. We LOVE it!

Kathy K

Right on time

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2020

The salesman was right on time for our apt, and took all the time needed to answer our question. So after some looking around we decided to move ahead, Well like any other job there was a few design changes which they were happy to help us with. well the material was ordered and an install date was made. The workman showed up on time and did a great job. There was some sheet rock problems that didn’t fall under the scope of our contract but they resolved them at no extra cost and we were really pleased. would we endorse them to others the answer is yes. Good work good people.

Bruce Z

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2020

Awesome company to work with!! Flexible schedule, great opportunity to further your people skills along with amazing experiences with the co-workers and management! For anyone determined and open to a new challenge!

Desiree M

Professional and excellent craftsmen

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2020

Crew was very professional and polite.Excellent workmanship, product was excellent quality. Overall everything that was done was the best by far.

Russell M

SO HAPPY!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2020

We were so happy with the installation of our new tub liner. It was installed by a professional who knew from experience how to install properly. A year and a half later, it still looks like it was just done. We love our new tub and the ease of cleaning it!

Jill R

Replacement bath

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2020

I had the bathtub replaced in my guest bathroom and then a second shower replaced 6 months later. Good job both times, and the units still look brand new. Installers were neat and on time. Good experience overall

Mike J

Beautiful bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2020

WOW! What a beautiful thing they did to my bathroom. I absolutely love it.

Steven C

Absolutely excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2020

It was the best experience! All our work was done in 1 day and they did a fabulous job, had a little minor problem and they were right on it and got it fixed. I certainly would use them again!

John B

Perfect fit for small shower

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2020

We recently had a small corner shower replaced. The area that could be used for a new shower was not large enough for showers that are available in any of the big box or retail stores. They came out and measured the area and installed a perfect fitting shower stall that is fantastic in looks and functionality.

Mike J

Done in just over a day

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2020

Work was done in just over a day. We discovered a couple of errors in the design of equipment they brought, they replaced immediately and without any hassle. Their service people were absolutely excellent and helpful.

Arlene R

Helpful designers

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2020

Once the salesman came out and looked at our bathrooms, 2 full and 1 1/2 bath, he told us what could be done to renew them. The fun began! They did what they said they where going to do. The man that did the work was very polite,knowledgeable and professional. All 3 of the bathrooms turned out beautiful! And the price was very reasonable for 3 baths. I’m very pleased with the end result. I would recommend them to others.

Mary G

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2020

Did a great job and completed on time, well satisfied.

Jim F

Good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2020

Good experience, friendly and efficient team installed. Left bathroom clean, removing all debris from their work. Highly recommend .

Robyn E

Other Remodeling Services
Serving NW Indiana
Sale Ends Soon 10-01-2022

NEW BATH AS LOW AS $76/MONTH!*

$250 Visa gift card with purchase*

*ask your representative for details

HIghly Recommended!

5/5
Sale Ends Soon 10-01-2022

NEW BATH AS LOW AS $76/MONTH!*

$250 Visa gift card with purchase*

*ask your representative for details

GET FREE QUOTE!

Refer a friend or family member to NWI Baths

NEW BATH AS LOW AS $76/MONTH!*

$250 Visa gift card with purchase*

*ask your representative for details